Reviews

Raiting

4.8
57 reviews
Write a review

Stax Rax

01 Feb 2024

Fantastic living box flowers delivered to Premier inn promptly, flower arrangement was great for the price, highly recommend
Posted on Google

Olga Gromova

29 Jan 2024

I was pleased with the incredible speed of the flower delivery! I ordered it in the morning, and my gift was with the recipient by lunchtime. Thank you for your effectiveness and beautiful bouquet! Special thanks to Elena for understanding the situation and the best solution to it
Posted on Google

Alena Sergienko

03 Jan 2024

Pleasant service, they listened to me and gave me advice on the bouquet, and it turned out great. The order was completed accurately and with all requirements. Excellent quality of service. Thank you.
Posted on Google

Sergey Podberezsky

27 Nov 2023

foto Great! Good job guys!
Posted on Google

Oynur Zufarova

26 Nov 2023

foto Many thanks to the team for organizing the bouquet delivery! Everything was worked out down to the smallest detail. Always in touch and answered all my interrogations and questions with patience and politely at any time of the day)))🙏 I am glad that I found such a reliable service👍 I recommend +++
Posted on Google

Don Bon

19 Oct 2023

I recommend it to everyone! Everything is beautiful! They do what you want, even better than you expect! I rate it with 10/11! Fast delivery. Thanks a lot 🌺🌺🌺🎉
Posted on Google

Anastasia Kupchyc

15 Oct 2023

foto We ordered a bouquet with delivery. The florist’s work and the flowers are wonderful. We were pleased with the wide selection of payment methods, among which we found the ideal one for us☺️
Posted on Google

Vasiliy Kuzmich

15 Sep 2023

foto Good service and quality! I recommend 💐
Posted on Google

Hanna Berezovska

12 Sep 2023

foto Amazing fresh flowers, easy to order, and on-time delivery! Perfect service 👌🏻
Posted on Google

Ekaterina Kargina

09 Sep 2023

I ordered flower delivery from these guys. I was completely satisfied with everything. Stunning bouquet and was very quickly delivered. And, most importantly, we needed it inexpensively, quickly, and efficiently!!! I recommend!!
Posted on Google

Dmitry Pertsev

04 Sep 2023

Excellent, fresh flowers. I ordered the next day, it was delivered quickly and at the indicated time.
Posted on Google

Nikolay Voblikov

29 Aug 2023

foto I ordered a bouquet for my beloved granddaughter in Buenos Aires. The order was fulfilled and delivered within a matter of hours. I am very pleased with the cooperation. Reliable and professional. Thank you so much. Guys, good luck to you.
Posted on Google